Burlesque

Burlesque Lady Lou

Burlesque is a classic form of erotic dance which infuses sexy striptease with theatrical entertainment. Often also incorporating a comedic element, the modern Burlesque scene also draws on style and costume inspiration from the 1920’s and 1960’s, which work beautifully alongside the current trends and aspirations of the modern woman!

If you always wanted to feel like a Diva, experiment with glamorous makeup looks, slip into a new role and forget the constraints of everyday life, we think it’s time for you to discover your inner Showgirl!

Burlesque is every woman. We are not trying to change anything about ourselves, we are just learning to feel absolutely wonderful about ourselves exactly as we are! Playful concealment combines with bold revelation as we gain confidence and love for our own beautiful body.

So, listen to your inner Diva, and come join in the fun at Schönheitstanz for one of our renowned Burlesque courses!

Our different Burlesque classes:

Weekend classes from beginners to advanced

“Love Yourself with Burlesque” weekend workshops

Burly Moves – Weekly Burlesque class with Lilly Tiger

Vintage Hair & Make-up workshops with Honey Lulu

Bedroom Burlesque workshops with Lady Lou

 

Burlesque trial classes for 10 Euros:
Donnerstag, 26. April, 19:15-20:15 Uhr
oder
Donnerstag, 10. Mai, 20:30-21:30 Uhr
oder
Donnerstag, 31. Mai, 19:15-20:15 Uhr


You would like to register? Please click HERE

For trial classes the “Burlsque dresscode” isn’t necessary. For more information about what to wear please click HERE

Burlesque

Burlesque Lady LouBurlesque ist eine klassische Form des erotischen Tanzes, die den Striptease mit – oftmals humorvollem – Unterhaltungstheater verbindet. In Stil und Kostümen knüpft die neue Form des Burlesque an die 1920er bis 1960er Jahre an und verbindet diese mit modernen Elementen.

Du wolltest Dich schon immer wie eine Diva fühlen, mit Make up experimentieren, in eine neue Rolle schlüpfen und einfach jeglichen Ernst des Alltags ablegen? In diesem Fall ist es Zeit, den Alltagstrott zu vergessen und Dein inneres Showgirl zu entdecken.

Gewinne ein ganz neues Körpergefühl und lerne Deinen Körper zu lieben, so wie er ist. Burlesque bietet Raum für alle Frauentypen. Ja sie sind sogar gewünscht, da es so viele Möglichkeiten gibt, die verschiedenen Frauen- und Körpertypen zu präsentieren. In unseren Burlesque Kursen lernst Du, Deine Schokoladenseite zu präsentieren und andere Stellen spielerisch zu kaschieren.

Also trau Dich und besuche einen unserer Burlesque Kurse im Schönheitstanz Berlin Studio.

 

Unsere verschiedenen Burlesque Kurse:

Wochenendkurse 

„Love Yourself with Burlesque“ Kursreihe 

Checkt unseren Stundenplan HIER

Vintage Hair & Make-up Workshops mit Honey Lulu

Checkt unseren Stundenplan HIER

Bedroom Burlesque Kurse mit Lady Lou

Checkt unseren Stundenplan HIER

Schnuppertease Burlesque

Samstag, 4. Oktober, 14-15 Uhr.
Und immer am ersten Sonntag im Monat von 14-15 Uhr.



Schnupperteaser für die Bedroom Burlesque Kursreihe mit Lady Lou
Checkt unseren Stundenplan HIER

 

 

 


Du möchtest Dich anmelden?Bitte HIER

Bei Schnupperstunden ist noch kein Burlesque Dresscode notwendig. Mehr Informationen dazu HIER